Grow, Thrive & Wildly Succeed During

Mercury Retrograde

Free Group Resonance Repatterning



with Teri Bybee & Caylin Castell

As Mercury goes Retrograde in Capricorn,Teri Bybee & Cayelin Castell are back by overwhelming popular demand to help you harness the power of the retrograde and avoid its pitfalls!

Sign-up below to attend a special Mercury Retrograde Group Resonance Repatterning they're co-hosting on December 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM Central Time (7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT)

Available at no charge!


And when you register, you'll receive a recording of the session and an opportunity to take the work deeper.
Name
E-mail
Reveal the problem:
What negative thoughts, beliefs or perceptions limit your relationships with yourself and others and blocks communication? what are you resisting that hinders conscious co-creative change?
discover the intention:
How will you redirect your thoughts in ways that will change your relationship to others and to your life allowing for greater freedom of being?Trusting your inner knowing, what choice are you making as the best way to show up and shape your reality?
By clicking this button you agree to our Privacy Policy
Template id: 13559146